Editor

  • Doctor Alfonso Rubio, Universidad del Valle, Colombia. Correo electrónico: alfonso.rubio@correounivalle.edu.co

 

Comité editorial

  • Álvaro Acevedo Tarazona, PhD | Universidad Industrial de Santander (Colombia). Correo electrónico: acetara@uis.edu.co

  • Olga Yanet Acuña Rodríguez, PhD | Universidad Pedagógica y Tecnológica de Colombia (Colombia). Correo electrónico: olga.acuna@uptc.edu.co

  • Jorge Conde Calderón, PhD | Universidad del Atlántico (Colombia). Correo electrónico: jorgeconde@mail.uniatlantico.edu.co

  • Aimer Granados García | Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana Unidad Cuajimalpa (México). Correo electrónico: aimer@correo.xoc.uam.mx

  • Hugues Sánchez Mejía, PhD | Universidad del Valle (Colombia). Correo electrónico: hugues.sanchez@correounivalle.edu.co

  • Javier Planas, PhD | Universidad Nacional de La Plata (Argentina). Correo electrónico: planasjavier@yahoo.com.ar

  • Catalina Muñoz Rojas, PhD | Universidad de los Andes (Colombia). Correo electrónico: c.munoz2017@uniandes.edu.co

  • Sven Benjamin Schuster, PhD | Universidad del Rosario (Colombia). Correo electrónico: svenb.schuster@urosario.edu.co

 

Comité científico

  • Francisco Javier García Marco, PhD | Universidad de Zaragoza (España). Correo electrónico: jgarcia@unizar.es
  • Gerson Galo Ledezma Meneses, PhD | Universidade Federal da Integração Latino-Americana (Brasil). Correo electrónico: gerson.meneses@unila.edu.br
  • Cecilia Méndez, PhD | University of California (Estados Unidos). Correo electrónico: mendez@history.ucsb.edu
  • Francisco Ortega, PhD | Universidad Nacional (Colombia). Correo electrónico: fortega@unal.edu.co
  • Alejandro Parada, PhD | Universidad de Buenos Aires (Argentina). Correo electrónico: aparada@filo.uba.ar
  • Zulema Trejo, PhD | Colegio de Sonora (México). Correo electrónico: ztrejo@colson.edu.mx
  • Fabio Wasserman, PhD | Universidad de Buenos Aires –Conicet (Argentina). Correo electrónico: fwasserm@gmail.com